Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Tomasz Adamek biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Bożena Adamska biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Ewa Adamska 518158748 roadtrippin31@gmail.com
Filip Adamus jahdamus@gmail.com
Barbara Andruszko 604 220 637 and.ba@wp.pl
Katarzyna Antos 692252179 kasia.antos@gmail.com
Ewa Artymiuk-Kocoł 608067466 artymiuk_ewa@poczta.onet.pl
Diego Audero 515376582 gabrydiego@gmail.com
Aleksandra Bacewicz 608 618 833 alexandrab@onet.eu
Marzena Banduła 668483010 m.bandula@poczta.onet.pl
Zuzanna Bania 661797970 zuzanna.krakow@gmail.com
Małgorzata Bank 600465694 gosiabank@gmail.com
Barbara Bednarska 508 574 080 barbara.bednarska25@gmail.com
Maciej Belda 698809900 macbelda@gmail.com
Natallia Bialchytskaya 694140548  przewodnik.natallia@gmail.com
Barbara Bieda 601075365 barbara.bieda@wp.pl
Marta Bielecka 601145838 martabielecka@interia.pl
Franciszek Bielecki 602449021 sikor28@interia.pl
Ryszard Bielski 883727370 ryszardbielski@gmail.com
Barbara Bieniek 600298540 barbara@cracowwalks.com
Anna Bieniek 880855285 aniaheller@gmail.com
Bożena Bieniek 512022868 openup.bb@gmail.com
Ewa Biernacka 502397392 e.biernacka@interia.pl
Anna Bińczycka-Gil 884666221 binczyckaa@yahoo.pl
Krzysztof Błaszczyk 501248278 chriscracowguide@gmail.com
Katarzyna Boberek 507667796 svenska@svenska.com.pl
Katarzyna Boguszewska 692262080 coloresenmivida@hotmail.es
Paulina Boligłowa 697366444 paulinaboliglowa@interia.pl
Oleksandra Bratczuk 788671550 bratczukola@gmail.com
Magdalena Brhel 608330734 magda.brhel@gmail.com
Kinga Broda 604781212 brodakinga@op.pl
Maria Broniewicz 606259974 malkab@interia.pl
Karolina Brusić 509137273 kajkabrus@hotmail.com
Małgorzta Bryg 662483713 m.bryg@poczta.onet.pl
Joanna Bryg-Stanisławska 501473661 jobryg@poczta.onet.pl
Katarzyna Brykowicz 609539902 katarzyna.brykowicz@interia.pl
Weronika Brylla 608329117 weronikabrylla@wp.pl
Marzena Brynkus 606209259 marzena_brynkus@interia.pl
Jakub Bujak 660845246 jakub_bujak@interia.pl
Barbara Bukowska 602 442 806 bukosia@op.pl
Bartłomiej Cetera 601527826 bartomeu@op.pl
Iwona Chmielewska 515098632 iwona.rachwalska@gmail.com
Marta Chmielowska 603668008 martachm7@gmail.com
Monika Choszcz 601818610 monkinha@looz.com.pl
Małgorzata Chrostek 506245578 malgosiachrostek@wp.pl
Joanna Chrostek 604330545 joanna.chrostek@gmail.com
Krzysztof Ciaćma 604077991 taisatravel@poczta.onet.pl
Paweł Ciaptacz 692 965 874 ciaptacz@gmail.com
Grzegorz Ciemała 602801561 greglew@interia.pl
Magda Cieśla 698095164 nn8065@gmail.com
Michał Cieślak 698675966 cieslakhistoria@gmail.com
Ewa Ciszewska 601246662 ewaciszewska407@interia.pl
Anna Collyer 502023506 acollyer@go2.pl
Katarzyna Ewa Corominas 533231886 ewa.cracovia@gmail.com
Maciej Cybula 602824931 cybulamaciej@gmail.com
Krystyna Cyrulik 501350852 krystyna.cyrulik@onet.pl
Alina Czechowska 606894800 alinaczechowska@gmail.com
Marta Czekaj 501409396 czekajmarta@interia.pl
Bożena Czemborowicz 603642625 bozenaae@tlen.pl
Dominika Czepanis 691695646 dczepanis@op.pl
Bogumiła Czerwińska 603835421 bogumilacz@op.pl
Lana Dadu 690307400 elenuke@gmail.com
Elżbieta Dąbrowska-Blanc 660889656 e.dabrowskablanc@gmail.com
Marianna Dekapolitova 730089912 maryannd@ukr.net
Elżbieta Dendura biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Anna Dobrek 695715206 annadobrek@op.pl
Katarzyna Druzgała 600447911 viaregia@poczta.fm
Agnieszka Dubel 605530273 dubelek@gmail.com
Tomasz Dudek 798480005 tdudek.dudek6@gmail.com
Barbara Dudek 698789947 bdudek1@op.pl
Joanna Dyba-Wójcik 692483015 joanna-d-w@o2.pl
Aleksander Dymek 601 867 504 biuro@tourist-track.pl
Szymon Dytry 504718659 szymon.dytry@gmail.com
Marcin Dzierwa 793788146 m.dzierwa@op.pl
Klaudia Dzik 514827700 klaudia.dzik@gmail.com
Jan Dziura 604410448 j.dziura[at]biuro.net.pl
Ewa Fabisiewicz 609583218 efabisiewicz@op.pl
Agnieszka Fajferek-Depowska 515268151 agnieszka.fajferek@gmail.com
Monika Feliksiak 604754570 monikafeliksiak@yahoo.com
Olga Fendrych 601477721 olgaf@kr.onet.pl
Andrzej Fischer 609674606 andrzejfischer@poczta.onet.pl
Marlena Frączek – Paluch 503930876 marlena.fraczek@gmail.com
Marta Furlanetto 660511588 marta1furlanetto@gmail.com
Aldona Garbacz-Klempka 601464016 aldona.garbacz-klempka@wp.pl
Dominika Gas-Tyralska 608442251 dominika.tyralska@gmail.com
Małgorzata Gauza 693652585 mgauza@interia.eu
Urszula Gawor 698885633 kraksetka@gmail.com
Anna Gigoń 665932662 anka.gid@gmail.com
Dorota Gil 604 060 390 dorota.gil@intersport.pl
Alina Golovko 790820285 alina.krapivina@yandex.ua
Leszek Gołębski 698374864 eljot.golebski@op.pl
Nina Gorina 509913150 nina.gorina@wp.pl
Filips Gostevs 504745211 filips_gostevs@wp.pl
Tomasz Górny 608509889 office@gkg.biz.pl
Anna Grogulska-Nowak 603598518 annagrog@poczta.onet.pl
Joanna Grzyb 662193211 joanna.grzyb232@wp.pl
Artur Grzybowski 606783549 galicja.artur@interia.pl
Magdalena Gubernat 605297117 m.gubernat1@wp.pl
Kinga Guzik 504028809 kinga.guzik@gmail.com
Tomasz Gwiazda 791955252 tomaszgwiazdatbg@gmail.com
Krzysztof Habuda 515791102 krzysztof.habuda@gmail.com
Ewa Halbina 605408353 e.halbina@poczta.fm
Dominika Has-Kaszuba 506430196 dominikahas@interia.p
Wojtek Huk 695769689 wojtekhuk@poczta.fm
Monika Hyla 692226043 monika.hyla@krakowianka-przewodnik.pl
Paweł Irzykowski 503191112 pair96@wp.pl
Irena Iskra-Golec 508175108 upiskra@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Alicja Iwaniak 515846829 aliwacja@interia.pl
Klaudia Jakubik 607845279 sokla@poczta.onet.pl
Karolina Janeczko 500655626 ctacarola@yahoo.it
Katarzyna Janosz 504084082 janosz@home.pl
Bożena Jarka 501545959 surman@op.pl
Dorota Jarzębowska-Cholewa 602363588 dorja@autograf.pl
Jadwiga Jasica-Statkowska 507014042 jstatkowska@interia.pl
Kinga Jodłowska 509 245 404 kinga.e.jodlowska@gmail.com
Natalia Jonik 530689934 nataliajonik@gmail.com
Ewa Juszczak 792895097 ewa.juszczak@gmail.com
Yulia Kalkuta 889732889 yulia.kalkuta@gmail.com
Anna Kapera 691843934 przewodnik@akapera.pl
Zygmunt Karcz 502502946 zygmuntkarcz@live.com
Anna Karteczka-Kusiak 694880912 anna@cracowyourway.pl
Krzysztof Karwan 502947723 krzysztofkarwan@op.pl
Paulina Kasperek 889793677 paulinak1@onet.eu
Małgorzata Kasprzak 501486258 m.kasprzak@interia.pl
Anna Kastrzewa 604651694 anna.kastrzewa@gmail.com
Anna Kaźmierczak 660458784  translator@romania.pl
Barbara Keller 668296735 barbara_keller@gazeta.pl
Karolina Kędzierska 502810674 karoked@wp.pl
Małgorzata Kieres 502168613 krakautour@gmail.com
Anna Kiesell 605652522 anna.kiesell@gmail.com
Tomasz Klimek 605231923 tomasz.klimek@interia.pl
Anna Klos-Gomulec 604617552 ania.animaei@wp.pl
Dorota Kluska 602715017 krakow-guide@tlen.pl
Grzegorz Kmieć 880489333 gkmiec@tlen.pl
Tina Koci 663302186 tinakoci@interia.pl
Alicja Kompa 508523710  aliceroma@interia.pl
Damian Koniarek 530787716 office@gkg.biz.pl
Jerzy Korta biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Barbara Korycińska 604873063 bkorycinska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Kos 781963749 kasiakos21@wp.pl
Marta Kostyk 601630672 marta@kostyk.pl
Ewelina Kowal 508181562 ewelinaaa123@vp.pl
Danuta Kowal 604590928 dekoval@wp.pl
Karolina Kowal-Karlińska (Rybak) 507277476 karlinska.karolina@gmail.com
Aleksandra Kowalczyk 607573610 biuro@przewodnicy-krakow.pl
Jan Kowalczyk 600 754 786 kowalczyk.jan@gmail.com
Urszula Kowalczyk 606967203 ukowalczyk@interia.pl
Anna Kowalska 604274598 biuro@ankipodroze.pl
Wanda Koziarz 785479623 koziarzwanda@interia.pl
Justyna Kozioł 500303603 kjustynka1@gmail.com
Paweł Kozłowski 502600576 guides.pzk@gmail.com
Przemysław Krawczyński 604260777 przemekkrawczynski@gmail.com
Zofia Krężołek 604606441 zofia.krezolek@interia.eu
Maria Krupa 609519573 mkrupa243@gmail.com
Katarzyna Krupa 606351113 kasiakrupa@wp.pl
Anna Kryszczak 513133477 anna.kryszczak@gmail.com
Radosława Krzykalska 603 087 121 krzykalscy@gmail.com
Monika Krzynówek 605617474 mkrzynowek@gmx.de
Joanna Kucharzyk 880432171 joanna.kucharzyk@wp.pl
Piotr Kuchno 601531511 piotr70@o2.pl
Dariusz Kuchta 604830187 dkuchta@kcds.edu.pl
Joanna Kuchta 508294124 askakuchta@gmail.com
Łarisa Kulisz-Strzebońska 607471510 larisa.kulisz@gmail.com
Elżbieta Kusina 695 210 120 elakusina@gmail.com
Anna Kuś-Smęder 698212807 annakus@op.pl
Justyna Kutrzeba 603664588 justynaq@gmail.com
Beata Kwiatkowska 509187086 beatakwiat@gmail.com
Elżbieta Lang 691377437 ella@podgoze.pl
Tomasz Latos 888607016 ja_tomek@interia.pl
Małgorzata Leks 608607695 mlexlex@poczta.onet.pl
Krystyna Lichowska-Płonka 501213670 lichowska@wp.pl
Monika Lichowska-Płonka 501707116 monika_lichowska_plonka@hotmail.com
Agata Liskiewicz 694557117 agatil@wp.pl
Małgorzata Lubowicka 793696281 m.lubowicka@memoria.travel.pl
Henryk Łukasik 609515721 h.lukasik@gmail.com
Jakub Łukasiński 794380030 kubalukasinski@gmail.com
Izabela Mach 696014890 izabela.mach@gmail.com
Marcin Maciuk 733550002 maciuk.marcin@wp.pl
Joanna Macuda 665751516 joannamacuda@wp.pl
Barbara Majkowska 691058278 barbara43@gazeta.pl
Jacek Malec 601507579 jacek.malec12@interia.pl
Łucja Malec-Kornajew 697367511 fishkakrakow@gmail.com
Robert Małek 510618032 r.malek@guidekrakow.pl
Iryna Manczak 788293572 manczaki@uek.krakow.pl
Krystyna Marczyńska-Gałkowska biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Marcin Marszałek 514103599 mcmart@poczta.fm
Karol Martyniak 504534982 karol.martyniak@gmail.com
Kinga Maruszak 607241724 kimaru24@gmail.com
Ryszard Matuszewski 603646887 ryszard@bci.pl
Monika Mazanek biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Magdalena Merena 502325644 menah@poczta.fm
Marta Methner-Olszewska 606894231 martamet86@gmail.com
Lilla Mędrek-Oktawiec 501421837 lilla@selkod.com.pl
Joanna Michalik 512318755 mika19@op.pl
Irena Michałowicz 888298882 im_87@interia.pl
Edyta Michniak biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Anna Migo-Foryciarz 696421558 annaforyciarz@op.pl
Emmanuelle Mikosz 502022635 emmamikosz@gmail.com
Iwona Milejska 604938213
Aleksandra Mirska 503527454 ola_mirska@o2.pl
Agnieszka Misina 506836107 agnieszkamisina@poczta.fm
Izabela Mistarz 605078832 izabelamistarz@interia.pl
Beata Molińska 607808721 beata@guidecracovie.pl
Małgorzata Morawek biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Teresa Morek 697174042 teresamorek@interia.pl
Tomasz Mrozik 607706286 tomaszmrozik@op.pl
Eliza Mrozińska 507047661 emrozinska@gmail.com
Aleksandra Mróz 695619010 a.z.mroz@gmail.com
Dominika Mrugalska 504545404 cracoviana2@yahoo.es
Marzena Musiał 602 489 805 marzena.musial2010@gmail.com
Adam Musiał 600419018 adammusial711@gmail.com
Zofia Musielewicz-Norek 695524822 zofiamn@interia.pl
Janina Naskalska-Babik 604776266 j.naskalska@gmail.com
Anna Nechay 607186991 nechay@interia.pl
Małgorzata Niechaj 606351753 g.niechaj@mhk.pl
Krzysztof Niewiadomski 604813266 krzni@wp.pl
Sławomir Nosek 666086447 admin@gaudeamus.com.pl
Agnieszka Nowak 603590343 kim.nowak@interia.pl
Barbara Nowak 604281398 basino@poczta.onet.pl
Ewa Obajtek 601912932 ewaobajtek@wp.pl
Renata Olchawa 507770080 renata.olchawa@onet.eu
Monika Oliszewska 602212109 moliszewska@gmail.com
Tomasz Ordyk 601425135 apia_tour@onet.eu
Urszula Ormicka 696847645 przewodniczka@vp.pl
Bożena Oskam 608451162 bozenaoskam@hotmail.com
Ksenia Osowska 668194202 ksenia.osowska@gmail.com
Renata Osowska 602266160 przewodnik-krakow@wp.pl
Teresa Ostrowska 606371365 ostrowsk@tg.onet.pl
Jadwiga Otrębska 608015855 j.otrebska@poczta.fm
Izabela Paczyńska 515290283 izapaczynska@gmail.com
Lucyna Pajdak biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Tomasz Pakulniewicz 604212535 tomaszpakulniewicz@gmail.com
Tomasz Palik 124220904 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Luca Palmarini 602860684 lucakrakow@poczta.onet.pl
Halszka Paszkowska-Tekieli 604106363 halszka.paszk@gmail.com
Paweł Paszkowski 502034264 pawel.m.paszkowski@gmail.com
Marta Pazio-Cebula 607619141 guide@martakrakow.eu
Grzegorz Pieczara 608661619 grzepie@poczta.onet.pl
Renata Piekar 609310340 renata.piekar@krakow-tatry.pl
Elżbieta Pietruska-Kostuj 607100614 ela.krakaucityguide@gmail.com
Sylwia Pisarska 601140515 sylwia-pisarska@wp.pl
Agnieszka Płoucha 605366409 agnieszkaploucha@gmil.com
Agnieszka Podyma 696888196 apodyma@poczta.fm
Jolanta Podzoba 507537990 jolantapodzoba@gmail.com
Małgorzata Polak 693602782 marga@guia-cracovia.pl
Łukasz Polakiewicz 695999444 lpolakiewicz@gmail.com
Ewa Polańska 505900235 ewapolanska@poczta.onet.pl
Marta Poznańska 505123735 maryla.poznanska@gmail.com
Szymon Pracuch 660460290 szymon@pracuch.pl
Javier Presencio Fernandez 694019560 presencio.javier@gmail.com
Jacek Press 507963815 j_press@op.pl
Olena Prichodko 514709536 ola163@interia.pl
Monika Prylińska 693648528 monikaprylinska@gmail.com
Jacek Ptak 602640961 herrvogel@poczta.onet.pl
Zbigniew Puczek 600825427 zbigniew05@op.pl
Jolanta Pustuła-Szeląg biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Kornelia Puzdrowska 604791180 puzdrowska@wp.pl
Artur Ragan 501515179 admin@gaudeamus.com.pl
Magdalena Rajca 502063630 magdalena@guiadecracovia.pl
Julita Rarek 695181263 julitararek@gmail.com
Tomasz Rączkowski 691148742 tomkrakauer@gmail.com
Marta Reinfuss 602513219 kamrein@wp.pl
Ewa Rudnicka 669956423 ewa.rudnicka@arachne.pl
Dorota Rybińska 665293472 littlethings.krakow@gmail.com
Renata Rychlik 609520169 renata@cracoviaguida.pl
Agnieszka Sababady 600212498 agnieszka.sababady@gmail.com
Małgorzata Sauer-Kołodziejczyk 664157501 malkaz8@gmail.com
Irena Sawicka-Szulc 501966708 irenaguide@gmail.com
Robert Schmidt 605271655 krakow@touristguide.sk
Zofia Serafin 502696763 z.serafin81@upcpoczta.pl
Jarek Siedlecki 602756627 jareksiedlecki@op.pl
Adrian Siemiński 507811430 adrian.sieminski@gmail.com
Marzena Siepracka-Dobrowolska 505125086 marzena_siepracka@interia.pl
Janina Sitnik-Włoch 501406195 stan.wloch@gmail.com
Anna Skalik biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Tomasz Skalik 508238873 tomaszskalik84@gmail.com
Maria Skrzypulec-Mikulska 602 179 462 maryguide@interia.pl
Maria Skrzyszowska-Adamska 662816208 mmskrzyszowska@onet.pl
Izabela Słonina 606639122 speckisia@tlen.pl
Maciej Słota 501284843 aaciek@poczta.fm
Michael Sobczak 608114307 sobczak.michael@yahoo.com
Elżbieta Socha 502636514 sochaela@interia.pl
Katarzyna Socha-Kuchno 604053532 kasia-socha@o2.pl
Anna Soczyńska 603603426 anna@soczynska.pl
Teresa Solecka 505606019 tpowazka@wp.pl
Bogumiła Sowa 694150354 bogumilauslugi@op.pl
Agnieszka Stabryła 600112708 agnes.krakau@gmail.com
Kamil Stasiak 690953511 kamil_stasiak@10g.pl
Janusz Staszel 504508817 j.staszel@o2.pl
Andrzej Stawinoga 600376371 astawi@gmail.com
Krzysztof Stawowczyk 510369145 k.stawowczyk@op.pl
Kamil Steblik 792842270 k.steblik@interia.pl
Barbara Stojowska 604051348 stojowsk@kki.net.pl
Izabela Strychaluk 607255951 izabela.strychaluk@wp.pl
Anna Strycharska-Kuhny 604277169 tauma@interia.pl
Joanna Stryjewska 513276800 joanna.stryjewska@gmail.com
Katarzyna Suchan 602733064 katarina@kr.home.pl
Katarzyna Suchan-Murzyn 602733064 krakko@krakko.pl
Katarzyna Surdej 503163712 katarzyna.surdej@gmail.com
Dorota Surowiak 607938909 dorota.surowiak@tour-leader.pl
Lucyna Szafraniec biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Agnieszka Szafraniec 601627156 agaszafraniec1257@gmail.com
Małgorzata Szarańska 782340154 gosiasz@wp.pl
Zofia Szatan 606292886 zofia.szatan@interia.pl
Zofia Szczawińska-Friso 694864696 zofia.friso@fmail.com
Krzysztof Szczuchniak 661924855 krzysztoff1987@gmail.com
Maciej Szklarczyk 502842171 maciekszklarczyk@wp.pl
Aleksander Szostakowski 693397040 aleksanderszostakowski@gmail.com
Marta Szydłowska 609 541 089 martaszyd@gmail.com
Bellarmin Szyja 530070548 larrykr@interia.pl
Edyta Szyja 604105195 edytaknapik@yahoo.com
Aleksandra Szymanik 785948538 aleksandra.szymanik@gmail.com
Marcin Szymoniak 519146823 marhist5@poczta.onet.pl
Jakub Śliwa 502679070 jakubsliwa@orange.pl
Izabela Śliwińska 601520885 belltravel@interia.pl
Sylwana Śmiłek 516660819 sylwana.smilek@gmail.com
Sławomir Śmiłek 501756627 slawek@renesans.krakow.pl
Rafał Środa biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Justyna Świerczek 604377510 justyna@swierczek.pl
Jolanta Świlonek 608878269 j.swilonek@gmail.com
Joanna Świtała 697955182 juana20@op.pl
Zofia Tabor 605914097 zofia.tabor@kki.pl
Mateusz Tomaszczyk 508986312 mtomaszczyk@skpg.krakow.pl
Hanna Tomaszek 505242420 tomaszekhanka@op.pl
Marcelina Tomza-Michalska 601964593 szczylek@tlen.pl
Monika Tratkiewicz 515758520 tramon14@gmail.com
Magdalena Trzepla-Sowa 698657047 biuro@zaproszeniedopodrozy.pl
Joanna Tumielewicz 505033131 tumielewiczj@interia.pl
Joanna Tutak 607104934 j.tutak@interia.pl
Jadwiga Typek-Falarz 604237728 jjaadd@poczta.onet.pl
Agnieszka Wać 501783179 agawac@interia.pl
Tomasz Walczyk 604534354 tomaszwl68@gmail.com
Zuzanna Waligóra 513017838 zu.waligora@gmail.com
Witold Warcholik 691288840 geoasysta@gmail.com
Anna Warzecha 608556487 a_warzecha@interia.pl
Marta Warzecha 509346008 dolcefarniente14@yahoo.com
Monika Wawrzkiewicz-Śliwa 501168300 wawsliwa@gmail.com
Monika Wąs 604461056 moniqwas@poczta.onet.pl
Marta Weigel 506 138 050 marta.weigel@gmail.com
Marta Weigel biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Jerzy Weżgowiec 509511691 j.wezgowiec@interia.eu
Agnieszka Węgrzycka-Gulińska 666017438 agnieszkawegrzycka@autograf.pl
Anna Węsierska 604589805 toursofcracow@gmail.com
Joanna Widlarz-Popiołek 606443534 widlarz.popiolek@gmail.com
Aneta Wieczorkiewicz 784331264 aneta.wieczorkiewicz@gmail.com
Julia Wilczyńska 507485078 julia.m.wilczynska@gmail.com
Katarzyna Winogrodzka 502202307 katarzynawinogrodzka@wp.pl
Anna Wojdyło 608774256 annawojdylo86@o2.pl
Justyna Wolska wolskajustyna@interia.pl
Leszek Wójcik 607250049 leszek.wojcik@onet.eu
Helena Wójtowicz 501646125 helena-wojtowicz@wp.pl
Agnieszka Wrona 601864360 againesaga@yahoo.com
Andrzej Zabiełło 690037011 zabielloandrzej@gmail.com
Katarzyna Zachara 796530647 k.zachara@hotmail.com
Ewa Zajączkowska 605336183 guide.zajaczkowska@onet.eu
Roksana Zbroja 601959551 roxi.roxi@interia.pl
Małgorzata Zielina 508051555 gosiazielina@gmail.com
Monika Zielińska 607093963 monika@krakau-stadtfuehrung.pl
Mateusz Zimny mateocracovia@gmail.com
Alicja Zioło 604460661 alicja.ziolo@gmail.com
Halina Zwolańska-Griot 794601186 halinazwolanska@sfr.fr
Ewa Zych 502274747 ewa.zych@gmail.com
Zofia Żmuda biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Magdalena Żur biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl