Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Anna Bakowska 604151293 leadertour@wp.pl
Małgorzata Baran 512849125 gosiapola@yahoo.com
Anita Bielańska 606107338 anita.bielanska@gmail.com
Małgorzta Bryg 662483713 m.bryg@poczta.onet.pl
Kosma Colandrea 791875389 kosma.cldr@gmail.com
Anna Collyer 502023506 acollyer@go2.pl
Agnieszka Dubel 605530273 dubelek@gmail.com
Izabella Frąckowiak 508128075 iza.italia@gmail.com
Marta Furlanetto 660511588 marta1furlanetto@gmail.com
Dorota Gil 604 060 390 dorota.gil@intersport.pl
Agnieszka Gorgoń 602805548 agnes@viptour.com
Elżbieta Góra 502319119 egora.krak@interia.pl
Sara Grandys 794381999 sara.grandys@gmail.com
Anna Grogulska-Nowak 603598518 annagrog@poczta.onet.pl
Marta Grygierczyk 607209121 martagrygierczyk@yahoo.com
Agata Gubernat 514528724 agata.gubernat@gmail.com
Karolina Janeczko 500655626 ctacarola@yahoo.it
Kinga Jodłowska 509 245 404 kinga.e.jodlowska@gmail.com
Alicja Kompa 508523710  aliceroma@interia.pl
Marta Kostyk 601630672 marta@kostyk.pl
Agnieszka Kupiec 668354286 agakupiec@op.pl
Urszula Kupińska 606200011 ulka_kupinska@tlen.pl
Kinga Maruszak 607241724 kimaru24@gmail.com
Ryszard Matuszewski 603646887 ryszard@bci.pl
Joanna Michalik 512318755 mika19@op.pl
Izabela Mistarz 605078832 izabelamistarz@interia.pl
Marzena Musiał 602 489 805 marzena.musial2010@gmail.com
Monika Oliszewska 602212109 moliszewska@gmail.com
Ksenia Osowska 668194202 ksenia.osowska@gmail.com
Bartosz Paleta 791609121 bartosz.paleta@gmail.com
Tomasz Palik 501871704 m.bill@wp.pl
Luca Palmarini 602860684 lucakrakow@poczta.onet.pl
Renata Rychlik 609520169 renata@cracoviaguida.pl
Teresa Solecka 505606019 tpowazka@wp.pl
Magdalena Sosenko 602456175 magdalena.sosenko@interia.pl
Alina Sowińska 601708678 alinasowinska@wp.pl
Izabela Strychaluk 607255951 izabela.strychaluk@wp.pl
Joanna Stryjewska 513276800 joanna.stryjewska@gmail.com
Małgorzata Szarańska 782340154 gosiasz@wp.pl
Zofia Szczawińska-Friso 694864696 zofia.friso@gmail.com
Krystyna Urbanek-Czech 660440630 krystyna.urbanek@wp.pl
Anna Urbaniak-Kacprzak 601247201 office@stork.pl
Tomasz Walczyk 604534354 tomaszwl68@gmail.com
Leszek Wójcik 607250049 leszek.wojcik@onet.eu
Helena Wójtowicz 501646125 helena-wojtowicz@wp.pl
Katarzyna Zachara 888156241 kasiazachara@op.pl
Mateusz Zimny 660266399 mateocracovia@gmail.com