Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Bożena Adamska 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Katarzyna Antos 692252179 kasia.antos@gmail.com
Aleksandra Bacewicz 608 618 833 alexandrab@onet.eu
Natallia Bialchytskaya 694140548  przewodnik.natallia@gmail.com
Weronika Brylla 608329117 weronikabrylla@wp.pl
Dominika Czepanis 691695646 dczepanis@op.pl
Lana Dadu 690307400 elenuke@gmail.com
Yevgen Dashevskyy 796063645 e.dashevsky@outlook.com
Marianna Dekapolitova 730089912 maryannd@ukr.net
Anna Gigoń 665932662 anka.gid@gmail.com
Alina Golovko 790820285 alina.krapivina@yandex.ua
Nina Gorina 509913150 nina.gorina@wp.pl
Filips Gostevs 504745211 filips_gostevs@wp.pl
Monika Hyla 692226043 monika.hyla@krakowianka-przewodnik.pl
Bożena Jarka 501545959 surman@op.pl
Yulia Kalkuta 889732889 yulia.kalkuta@gmail.com
Krzysztof Karwan 502947723 krzysztofkarwan@op.pl
Anna Kastrzewa 604651694 anna.kastrzewa@gmail.com
Danuta Kowal 604590928 dekoval@wp.pl
Wanda Koziarz 785479623 koziarzwanda@interia.pl
Przemysław Krawczyński 604260777 przemekkrawczynski@gmail.com
Radosława Krzykalska 603 087 121 krzykalscy@gmail.com
Joanna Kucharzyk 880432171 joanna.kucharzyk@wp.pl
Łarisa Kulisz-Strzebońska 607471510 larisa.kulisz@gmail.com
Elżbieta Kusina 695 210 120 elakusina@gmail.com
Agata Liskiewicz 694557117 agatil@wp.pl
Joanna Macuda 663751316 joannamacuda@wp.pl
Łucja Malec-Kornajew 697367511 fishkakrakow@gmail.com
Iryna Manczak 788293572 iryna.manczak@o2.pl
Irena Michałowicz 888298882 im_87@interia.pl
Tomasz Mrozik 607706286 tomaszmrozik@op.pl
Zofia Musielewicz-Norek 695524822 zofiamn@interia.pl
Małgorzata Niechaj 606351753 g.niechaj@mhk.pl
Renata Osowska 602266160 przewodnik-krakow@wp.pl
Jolanta Podzoba 507537990 jolantapodzoba@gmail.com
Jacek Press 507963815 j_press@op.pl
Olena Prichodko 514709536 ola163@interia.pl
Jarek Siedlecki 602756627 jareksiedlecki@op.pl
Anna Skalik 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Andrzej Stawinoga 600376371 astawi@gmail.com
Jerzy Weżgowiec 509511691 j.wezgowiec@interia.eu
Leszek Wójcik 607250049 leszek.wojcik@onet.eu