Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Bożena Adamska 602718238 b.adamska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Antos 692252179 kasia.antos@gmail.com
Aleksandra Bacewicz 608 618 833 alexandrab@onet.eu
Andri Bass 574081725 andriibass@gmail.com
Natallia Bialchytskaya 694140548  przewodnik.natallia@gmail.com
Karina Borsiak 507065624 office@vitapolonia.pl
Karina Borsiak 507065624 office@vitapolonia.pl
Weronika Brylla 608329117 weronikabrylla@gmail.com
Zbigniew Czarnota 691764713 zbigicz@hotmail.com
Dominika Czepanis 691695646 dczepanis@op.pl
Lana Dadu 690307400 elenuke@gmail.com
Yevgen Dashevskyy 796063645 e.dashevsky@outlook.com
Marianna Dekapolitova 730089912 maryannd@ukr.net
Olga Florek 604072777 oltur.kr@gmail.com
Anna Gigoń 665932662 anka.gid@gmail.com
Irena Glinka-Wierzbicka 609830396 iglinka@mail.ru
Alina Golovko 790820285 alina.krapivina@yandex.ua
Nina Gorina 509913150 nina.gorina@wp.pl
Filips Gostevs 504745211 filips_gostevs@wp.pl
Andrzej Grzechynka 602799122 a.grzechynka@gmail.com
Monika Hyla 692226043 monika.hyla@krakowianka-przewodnik.pl
Bożena Jarka 501545959 surman@op.pl
Yulia Kalkuta 889732889 yulia.kalkuta@gmail.com
Adam Karpiński 505917044 adamkarpinski@gazeta.pl
Krzysztof Karwan 502947723 krzysztofkarwan@op.pl
Anna Kastrzewa 604651694 anna.kastrzewa@gmail.com
Julia Kołtok 730584804 juliakoltok@gmail.com
Danuta Kowal 604590928 dekoval@wp.pl
Wanda Koziarz 785479623 koziarzwanda@interia.pl
Teresa Kremel 600514716 teresa_kremel@o2.pl
Radosława Krzykalska 603 087 121 krzykalscy@gmail.com
Julia Kubala 606117717 julia.kubala@poczta.fm
Joanna Kucharzyk 880432171 joanna.kucharzyk@wp.pl
Łarisa Kulisz-Strzebońska 607471510 larisa.kulisz@gmail.com
Elżbieta Kusina 695 210 120 elakusina@gmail.com
Olena Liakh 884031755 lenaliah1@gmail.com
Agata Liskiewicz 694557117 agatil@wp.pl
Hanna Lovina 728218169 gvintardragon@gmail.com
Dmytro Lysohor   721653588 dimalis1995@gmail.com
Joanna Macuda 663751316 joannamacuda@wp.pl
Łucja Malec-Kornajew 697367511 fishkakrakow@gmail.com
Iryna Manczak 788293572 iryna.manczak@o2.pl
Krzysztof Michalczewski 507069943 krzysztofmichalczewski@gmail.com
Irena Michałowicz 888298882 im_87@interia.pl
Olga Moskalenko 603300765 omoskalenko@op.pl
Tomasz Mrozik 607706286 tomaszmrozik@op.pl
Zofia Musielewicz-Norek 695524822 zofiamn@interia.pl
Małgorzata Niechaj 606351753 g.niechaj@mhk.pl
Kateryna Nuzhna 731170268 katunia1@yandex.ru
Valentyna Orel 518266562 orelvalenti@gmail.com
Renata Osowska 602266160 przewodnik-krakow@wp.pl
Jolanta Podzoba 507537990 jolantapodzoba@gmail.com
Olena Prichodko 514709536 ola163@interia.pl
Anna Sekreta 576682476 annasekreta95@gmail.com
Anna Shiriai 884841541 a.shiriai@wp.pl
Jarek Siedlecki 602756627 jareksiedlecki@op.pl
Anna Skalik 505301080 askalik@onet.pl
Alina Sowińska 601708678 alinasowinska@wp.pl
Andrzej Stawinoga 600376371 astawi@gmail.com
Alina Tkachenko 576215023 semprediversa@gmail.com
Yulija Vyssockaya 534144994 juliavysockaja27@mail.ru
Jerzy Weżgowiec 509511691 j.wezgowiec@interia.eu
Leszek Wójcik 607250049 leszek.wojcik@onet.eu
Barbara Żmudka 883134652 bzmudka93@gmail.com