Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Ilona Adamczak 509626261 jelon1972@gmail.com
Tomasz Adamek 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Ewa Adamska 518158748 roadtrippin31@gmail.com
Filip Adamus 730731007 jahdamus@gmail.com
Barbara Andruszko 604 220 637 and.ba@wp.pl
Katarzyna Antos 692252179 kasia.antos@gmail.com
Magdalena Arczyńska 604530369 magdalena.arczynska@wp.pl
Ewa Artymiuk-Kocoł 608067466 artymiuk_ewa@poczta.onet.pl
Emil Bajorek 668056009 emil.bajorek@gmail.com
Anna Maria Balawender 504267195 balawender.an@gmail.com
Magdalena Banka 886484863 magdalena.bee@wp.pl
Anna Barnaś 667511735 barnas.ania@gmail.com
Maciej Belda 698809900 macbelda@gmail.com
Jan Beszłej 695938123 jan.beszlej@gmail.com
Barbara Bieda 601075365 barbara.bieda@wp.pl
Marta Bielecka 601145838 martabielecka@interia.eu
Anna Bieniek 880855285 aniaheller@gmail.com
Bożena Bieniek 512022868 openup.bb@gmail.com
Krzysztof Błaszczyk 501248278 chriscracowguide@gmail.com
Piotr Bobak 728589034 piotrbobak96@gmail.com
Marta Bochenek 604503375 martec@poczta.onet.pl
Paulina Boligłowa 697366444 paulinaboliglowa@interia.pl
Karina Borsiak 507065624 office@vitapolonia.pl
Oleksandra Bratczuk 788671550 bratczukola@gmail.com
Kinga Broda 604781212 brodakinga@op.pl
Małgorzta Bryg 662483713 m.bryg@poczta.onet.pl
Weronika Brylla 608329117 weronikabrylla@gmail.com
Jakub Bujak 660845246 jakub_bujak@interia.pl
Paweł Bujak 502922883 bujak2009@gmail.com
Barbara Bukowska 602 442 806 bukosia@op.pl
Joanna Bysiewicz 785055661 joanna.bysiewicz@gmail.com
Marta Chmielowska 603668008 martachm7@gmail.com
Małgorzata Chrostek 506245578 malgosiachrostek@wp.pl
Joanna Chrostek 604330545 joanna.chrostek@gmail.com
Mateusz Chyłka 501842975 chylkam@onet.eu
Krzysztof Ciaćma 604077991 taisatravel@poczta.onet.pl
Paweł Ciaptacz 692 965 874 ciaptacz@gmail.com
Grzegorz Ciemała 602801561 greglew@interia.pl
Michał Cieślak 698675966 cieslakhistoria@gmail.com
Aleksandra Cieślak 698974144 olkacieslak@gmail.com
Magdalena Cupryś 507079087 magaciask@gmail.com
Krystyna Cyrulik 501350852 krystyna.cyrulik@onet.pl
Zbigniew Czarnota 691764713 zbigicz@hotmail.com
Joanna Czechowska 722320340 info@krakowguide.me
Bożena Czemborowicz 603642625 bozenaae@tlen.pl
Dominika Czepanis 691695646 dczepanis@op.pl
Bogumiła Czerwińska 603835421 bogumilacz@op.pl
Bruno Czerwiński 691717061 miatour12@gmail.com
Anna Dobrek 695715206 annadobrek@op.pl
Katarzyna Druzgała 600447911 viaregia@poczta.fm
Tomasz Dudek 798480005 tdudek.dudek6@gmail.com
Adrian Dudziak 798679259 adudziak8@gmail.com
Joanna Dyba-Wójcik 692483015 joanna-d-w@o2.pl
Aleksander Dymek 601 867 504 biuro@tourist-track.pl
Marcin Dzierwa 793788146 m.dzierwa@op.pl
Klaudia Dzik 514827700 klaudia.dzik@gmail.com
Jan Dziura 604410448 j.dziura[at]biuro.net.pl
Jakub Filipek 693920529 jakubfilipek@op.pl
Andrzej Fischer 609674606 andrzejfischer@poczta.onet.pl
Jolanta Fliszewska 604425773 jolafl@wp.pl
Danuta Gajewska 500179415 danuta.gajewska@gazeta.pl
Michał Gajewski 665343690 gajewski.tour@gmail.com
Katarzyna Garus 698654806 garuss.ka@gmail.com
Dominika Gas-Tyralska 608442251 dominika.tyralska@gmail.com
Urszula Gawor 698885633 kraksetka@gmail.com
Jacek Gesing 668088085 jages62@gmail.com
Izabela Gesing 602190405 izagesing@gmail.com
Krystyna Gębczyk 607823446 krystyna.gebczyk@gmail.com
Irena Glinka-Wierzbicka 609830396 iglinka@mail.ru
Leszek Gołębski 698374864 eljot.golebski@op.pl
Tomasz Górny 517486017 t.gorny@yourcityguides.com
Kamila Grodzicka 508202860 grodzicka.kamila@gmail.com
Anna Grogulska-Nowak 603598518 annagrog@poczta.onet.pl
Joanna Grzyb 662193211 joanna.grzyb232@wp.pl
Artur Grzybowski 606783549 galicja.artur@interia.pl
Magdalena Gubernat 605297117 m.gubernat1@wp.pl
Agata Gubernat 514528724 agata.gubernat@gmail.com
Melania Gurgul 504239264 mandula@op.pl
Tomasz Gwiazda 791955252 tomaszgwiazdatbg@gmail.com
Monika Hajdasz 536812550 monihaj@o2.pl
Ewa Halbina 605408353 e.halbina@poczta.fm
Katarzyna Hammer 729224292 katarzyna.a.hammer@gmail.com
Dominika Has-Kaszuba 506430196 dominikahas@interia.p
Monika Hyla 692226043 monika.hyla@krakowianka-przewodnik.pl
Magdalena Jackowska-Göbel 662616365 jacko87@poczta.onet.pl
Elżbieta Janiczak 603745170 e.janiczak@op.pl
Weronika Jankowiak 605672392 weronika.jankowiak@gmail.com
Bożena Jarka 501545959 surman@op.pl
Dorota Jarzębowska-Cholewa 602363588 dorja@autograf.pl
Tomasz Jeżowski 664474323 tjezowski@gmail.com
Yulia Kalkuta 889732889 yulia.kalkuta@gmail.com
Ewa Kania 602842602 eva2020@wp.pl
Anna Kapera 691843934 przewodnik@akapera.pl
Zygmunt Karcz 502502946 zygmuntkarcz@live.com
Adam Karpiński 505917044 adamkarpinski@gazeta.pl
Mateusz Karpowicz 570978003 mateuszkarpowicz@gmail.com
Anna Kastrzewa 604651694 anna.kastrzewa@gmail.com
Barbara Keller 668296735 barbara_keller@gazeta.pl
Joanna Klimek 663610544 jkklimek@op.pl
Lidia Kolbusz 509651641 lidia.kolbusz@gmail.com
Damian Koniarek 530787716 office@gkg.biz.pl
Aleksandra Małgorzata Konieczny 668534900 a.konieczny@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kos-Maciuk 781963749 kasiakos21@gmail.com
Ewelina Kowal 508181562 ewelinaaa123@vp.pl
Karolina Kowal-Kozłowska 507277476 karolinakowal.office@gmail.com
Anna Kowalska 604274598 biuro@ankipodroze.pl
Justyna Kozioł 500303603 kjustynka1@gmail.com
Marzena Kozyra 504861631 marzena.kozyra@op.pl
Teresa Kremel 600514716 teresa_kremel@o2.pl
Zofia Krężołek 604606441 zofia.krezolek@interia.eu
Maria Krupa 609519573 mkrupa243@gmail.com
Monika Krzyszkiewicz 606646449 monikakrzyszkiewicz@poczta.onet.pl
Joanna Kucharzyk 880432171 joanna.kucharzyk@wp.pl
Dariusz Kuchta 604830187 dkuchta@kcds.edu.pl
Joanna Kuchta 508294124 askakuchta@gmail.com
Krzysztof Kulikowski 600363951 k.kulikowski@onet.eu
Łarisa Kulisz-Strzebońska 607471510 larisa.kulisz@gmail.com
Elżbieta Kusina 695 210 120 elakusina@gmail.com
Anna Kuś-Smęder 698212807 annakus@op.pl
Justyna Kutrzeba 603664588 justynaq@gmail.com
Michał Kuźniar 502021818 michaskrk@gmail.com
Dominika Kwater-Gąstoł 605333335 info@go2cracow.pl
Beata Kwiatkowska 509187086 beatakwiat@gmail.com
Elżbieta Lang 691377437 ella@podgoze.pl
Tomasz Latos 888607016 ja_tomek@interia.pl
Elżbieta Latoś 501148402 elatos3@wp.pl
Małgorzata Leks 608607695 mlexlex@poczta.onet.pl
Karolina Lis 795753527 larolina.kis@gmail.com
Bartłomiej Lisik 692737692 tourguides.cracow@gmail.com
Agata Liskiewicz 694557117 agatil@wp.pl
Dominik Lisowski 517703043 lisowskido@gmail.com
Małgorzata Lubowicka 793696281 malgorzata.lubowicka@gmail.com
Agnieszka Łach-Stankowska 503132104 agnieszka.m.lach@gmail.com
Iwona Łęska 506220490 leskaiwona@interia.pl
Henryk Łukasik 609515721 h.lukasik@gmail.com
Jakub Łukasiński 794380030 kubalukasinski@gmail.com
Izabela Mach 696014890 izabela.mach@gmail.com
Jacek Maciejowski 602180343 djarts@op.pl
Marcin Maciuk 733550002 maciuk.marcin@wp.pl
Joanna Macuda 663751316 joannamacuda@wp.pl
Konrad Madejski 794639128 madej.city.tour@gmail.com
Barbara Majkowska 691058278 barbara43@gazeta.pl
Beata Malczewska 600218721 bea.malczewska@interia.pl
Łucja Malec-Kornajew 697367511 fishkakrakow@gmail.com
Karol Martyniak 504534982 karol.martyniak@gmail.com
Kinga Maruszak 607241724 kimaru24@gmail.com
Katarzyna Matusik-Niwicka 603928598 kmatusik@gmail.com
Magdalena Merena 502325644 menah@poczta.fm
Marta Methner-Olszewska 606894231 martamet86@gmail.com
Lilla Mędrek-Oktawiec 501421837 lilla@selkod.com.pl
Krystyna Mika 504396366 krystyna_mika@vp.pl
Iwona Milejska 604938213 milejska.iwona@gmail.com
Aleksandra Mirska 503527454 ola_mirska@o2.pl
Agnieszka Misina 506836107 agnieszkamisina@poczta.fm
Joanna Miszkurka 607157043 joasia.miszkurka@gmail.com
Tomasz Mrozik 607706286 tomaszmrozik@op.pl
Anna Mularczyk 601367444 anna.mularczyk@gmail.com
Adam Musiał 600419018 adammusial711@gmail.com
Zofia Musielewicz-Norek 695524822 zofiamn@interia.pl
Magdalena Neuberg 600512695 magda.neuberg@gmail.com
Lucyna Nieć 510758398 lucynaniec@gmail.com
Anna Nieć 505855414 niescianka@gmail.com
Konrad Niemczyk 791224333 knr84@poczta.fm
Sławomir Nosek 666086447 admin@gaudeamus.com.pl
Ewa Obajtek 601912932 ewaobajtek@wp.pl
Renata Olchawa 507770080 renata.olchawa@onet.eu
Tomasz Ordyk 601425135 apia_tour@onet.eu
Valentyna Orel 518266562 orelvalenti@gmail.com
Urszula Ormicka 696847645 przewodniczka@vp.pl
Renata Osowska 602266160 przewodnik-krakow@wp.pl
Seweryn Osowski 669488838 info@krakowtourguide.pl
Teresa Ostrowska 606371365 ostrowsk@tg.onet.pl
Jadwiga Otrębska 608015855 j.otrebska@poczta.fm
Joanna Ozga 511274209 jo.ozga@gmail.com
Marta Pacholczyk-Dzierwa 607453670 m.pacholczyk@onet.eu
Izabela Paczyńska 515290283 izapaczynska@gmail.com
Lucyna Pajdak 608 419 633 lucyna.pajdak@gmail.com
Tomasz Pakulniewicz 604212535 tomaszpakulniewicz@gmail.com
Bartosz Paleta 791609121 bartosz.paleta@gmail.com
Grzegorz Pieczara 608661619 grzepie@poczta.onet.pl
Sylwia Pisarska 601140515 sylwia-pisarska@wp.pl
Weronika Plutecka 662615240 weronika.mencel@gmail.com
Anna Płachczewska-Rogozińska 661061436 edukacja@viacracovia.pl
Michał Płaza 733052159 michal.a.plaza@gmail.com
Agnieszka Podyma 696888196 apodyma@poczta.fm
Łukasz Polakiewicz 695999444 lpolakiewicz@gmail.com
Ewa Polańska 505900235 ewapolanska@poczta.onet.pl
Barbara Polarczyk-Palider 608468752 baska.polarczyk@gmail.com
Małgorzata Polzer 608683918 mpolzer@gazeta.pl
Szymon Pracuch 660460290 szymon@pracuch.pl
Olena Prichodko 514709536 ola163@interia.pl
Katarzyna Prucnal 695440561 kat.prucnal@gmail.com
Zbigniew Puczek 600825427 zbigniew0543@onet.pl
Artur Ragan 501515179 admin@gaudeamus.com.pl
Julita Rarek 695181263 julitararek@gmail.com
Tomasz Rączkowski 691148742 tomkrakauer@gmail.com
Kamil Różański 537578312 kam.rozanski@gmail.com
Ewa Rudnicka 669956423 ewa.rudnicka@arachne.pl
Joanna Rutkowska-Gajda 608687547 zabagajda@gmail.com
Anna Sarlej 509559048 sarlejanna@gmail.com
Jarek Siedlecki 602756627 jareksiedlecki@op.pl
Marzena Siepracka-Dobrowolska 505125086 marzenna_siepracka@interia.pl
Anna Skalik 505301080 askalik@onet.pl
Tomasz Skalik 508238873 tomaszskalik84@gmail.com
Ewa Sklepek-Pocieszyńska 507065401 ewa.sklepek@gmail.com
Paulina Skotnicka 884004645 paulina.skotnicka@hotmail.com
Mirosław Skóra 600617496 skora.miroslaw@gmail.com
Maria Skrzypulec-Mikulska 602 179 462 maryguide@interia.pl
Maria Skrzyszowska-Adamska 662816208 mmskrzyszowska@onet.pl
Izabela Słonina 606639122 speckisia@tlen.pl
Maciej Słota 501284843 aaciek@poczta.fm
Wacław Smęda 608692252 smeda.waclaw@gmail.com
Michael Sobczak 608114307 sobczak.michael@yahoo.com
Agnieszka Solska-Niewiadomska 664996923 melkaj@melkaj.com
Alina Sowińska 601708678 alinasowinska@wp.pl
Agnieszka Stabryła 600112708 agnes.krakau@gmail.com
Magdalena Starakiewicz 509989395 magdalena.starakiewicz@gmail.com
Joanna Starzec 508766944 asia888@op.pl
Joanna Sabina Starzycka 607441106 joannastar@onet.eu
Kamil Stasiak 690953511 kamil_stasiak@10g.pl
Krzysztof Stawowczyk 510369145 k.stawowczyk@op.pl
Bartłomiej Stefański 668478274 stefba@wp.pl
Dominika Stęclik 695041643 dominika76@op.pl
Joanna Stryjewska 513276800 joanna.stryjewska@gmail.com
Katarzyna Surdej 503163712 katarzyna.surdej@gmail.com
Agnieszka Szafraniec 601627156 krakow1257@gmail.com
Stanisława Szczepaniak 508155778 stasia.szczepaniak@gmail.com
Maciej Szklarczyk 502842171 maciekszklarczyk@wp.pl
Aleksander Szostakowski 693397040 aleksanderszostakowski@gmail.com
Marta Szydłowska 609 541 089 martaszyd@gmail.com
Bellarmin Szyja 530070548 larrykr@interia.pl
Edyta Szyja 604105195 edytaknapik@yahoo.com
Marcin Szymoniak 519146823 marhist5@poczta.onet.pl
Jakub Śliwa 502679070 jakubsliwa@orange.pl
Marta Ślusarz 661550656 mslusarz@wp.pl
Bartłomiej Śmiałek 792977704 Bsmialy@gmail.com
Sylwana Śmiłek 516660819 sylwana.smilek@gmail.com
Sławomir Śmiłek 501756627 slawek@renesans.krakow.pl
Ewa Świerczewska 668349840 swierczewskaewaa@gmail.co
Joanna Świtała 697955182 juana20@op.pl
Zofia Tabor 605914097 zofia.tabor@kki.pl
Grzegorz Tochowicz 502045726 greggy72@o2.pl
Hanna Tomaszek 505242420 tomaszekhanka@op.pl
Monika Tratkiewicz 515758520 tramon14@gmail.com
Magdalena Trzepla-Sowa 698657047 biuro@zaproszeniedopodrozy.pl
Agnieszka Tyman 606629263
Anna Urbaniak-Kacprzak 601247201 office@stork.pl
Zuzanna Waligóra 513017838 zu.waligora@gmail.com
Witold Warcholik 691288840 geoasysta@gmail.com
Anna Warzecha 608556487 a_warzecha@interia.pl
Marcin Wądek 694472277 marcinwadek@gmail.com
Joanna Widlarz-Popiołek 606443534 widlarz.popiolek@gmail.com
Katarzyna Winogrodzka 502202307 katarzynawinogrodzka@wp.pl
Krystyna Witek-Wakely 661414021 krystynawitek@wp.pl
Paolo Witucki 728812198 paolo.witucki@gmail.com
Elżbieta Wojas 660228826 ela_w@op.pl
Krystyna Wojciechowska 503460399 krysiawoj@onet.eu
Anna Wojdyło 608774256 annawojdylo86@o2.pl
Anna Wojtarowicz 502299208 wojtarowicz@poczta.onet.pl
Agnieszka Wolnik 605169573 wolnik.agnieszka@gmail.com
Andrzej Woźniak 698617270 awozniak.jaworzno@gmail.com
Helena Wójtowicz 501646125 helena-wojtowicz@wp.pl
Joanna Wylon 606740939 joanna.wylon@gmail.com
Andrzej Zabiełło 690037011 zabielloandrzej@gmail.com
Katarzyna Zachara 796530647 k.zachara@hotmail.com
Ewa Zawada 663636787 ewa.j.e.zawada@gmail.com
Agnieszka Zawadzka 695084878 gr8cracow@gmail.com
Łukasz Zimnicki 601234532 lukasz.zimnicki@gmail.com
Alicja Zioło 604460661 alicja.ziolo@gmail.com
Zofia Żmuda 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Ewa Żulikowska 502550344 ezulikowska@wp.pl