Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Maciej Belda 698809900 macbelda@gmail.com
Ewa Biernacka 502397392 e.biernacka@interia.pl
Weronika Brylla 608329117 weronikabrylla@gmail.com
Marzena Brynkus 606209259 marzena_brynkus@interia.pl
Krzysztof Ciaćma 604077991 taisatravel@poczta.onet.pl
Grzegorz Ciemała 602801561 greglew@interia.pl
Joanna Czechowska 722320340 info@krakowguide.me
Dominika Czepanis 691695646 dczepanis@op.pl
Paweł du Vall pawel.duvall@yahoo.com
Barbara Dudek 698789947 bdudek1@op.pl
Olga Fendrych 601477721 olgaf@kr.onet.pl
Marlena Frączek – Paluch 503930876 marlena.fraczek@gmail.com
Michał Gajewski 665343690 gajewski.tour@gmail.com
Szymon Gatlik 797018770 krakow.foodandtravel@gmail.com
Tomasz Górny 517486017 t.gorny@yourcityguides.com
Piotr Górski 730787506 piotr.gorski@vp.pl
Kamila Grodzicka 508202860 grodzicka.kamila@gmail.com
Artur Grzybowski 606783549 galicja.artur@interia.pl
Alicja Iwaniak 515846829 aliwacja@interia.pl
Magdalena Jackowska-Göbel 662616365 jacko87@poczta.onet.pl
Weronika Jankowiak 605672392 weronika.jankowiak@gmail.com
Katarzyna Janosz 504084082 janosz@home.pl
Sylwia Jeruzal 507279699 jers11@op.pl
Barbara Keller 668296735 barbara_keller@gazeta.pl
Małgorzata Kieres 502168613 krakautour@gmail.com
Anna Kiesell 605652522 anna.kiesell@gmail.com
Edyta Kiresztura-Wojciechowska 691353266 editkaa@o2.pl
Marcin Klemenski 783920101 mklemenski@poczta.onet.pl
Anna Klos-Gomulec 604617552 ania.animaei@wp.pl
Romuald Kobylański 781161115 dlehrer@wp.pl
Julia Kołtok 730584804 juliakoltok@gmail.com
Jan Kowalczyk 600 754 786 kowalczyk.jan@gmail.com
Andrzej Kowalik 604861505 amarantena@wp.pl
Radosława Krzykalska 603 087 121 krzykalscy@gmail.com
Monika Krzynówek 605617474 mkrzynowek@gmx.de
Monika Krzyszkiewicz 606646449 monikakrzyszkiewicz@poczta.onet.pl
Beata Kwiatkowska 509187086 beatakwiat@gmail.com
Anna Maria Kyzioł 504354154 annamariakyziol@gmail.com
Krystyna Lichowska-Płonka 501213670 lichowska@wp.pl
Dmytro Lysohor   721653588 dimalis1995@gmail.com
Krystyna Marczyńska-Gałkowska 506636168 kgalkowska@interia.pl
Ryszard Matuszewski 603646887 ryszard@bci.pl
Monika Mazanek 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Lilla Mędrek-Oktawiec 501421837 lilla@selkod.com.pl
Joanna Miller 607985343 joannamiller7@interia.pl
Ilona Molicka-Jaskółka 600268904 ilona.molicka@wp.pl
Małgorzata Mondalska-Duma 600996944 mmondalska@pro.onet.pl
Aleksandra Mróz 695619010 a.z.mroz@gmail.com
Sławomir Nosek 666086447 admin@gaudeamus.com.pl
Monika Olejak 663568089 monika.olejak@gmail.com
Teresa Ostrowska 606371365 ostrowsk@tg.onet.pl
Jadwiga Otrębska 608015855 j.otrebska@poczta.fm
Iwona Pawlicka 607345154 ipawlicka@onet.pl
Wanda Pieprzyca 607666925 wandaguide@wp.pl
Elżbieta Pietruska-Kostuj 607100614 ela.krakaucityguide@gmail.com
Jacek Ptak 602640961 herrvogel@poczta.onet.pl
Kornelia Puzdrowska 604791180 puzdrowska@wp.pl
Julita Rarek 695181263 julitararek@gmail.com
Tomasz Rączkowski 691148742 tomkrakauer@gmail.com
Agnieszka Sababady 600212498 agnieszka.sababady@gmail.com
Małgorzata Sauer-Kołodziejczyk 664157501 malkaz8@gmail.com
Anna Sekreta 576682476 annasekreta95@gmail.com
Jarek Siedlecki 602756627 jareksiedlecki@op.pl
Barbara Sieńko 604652697 sienko.barbara@gmail.com
Aleksandra Skotniczna 502595292 aleksandra.skotniczna@gmail.com
Maria Skrzypulec-Mikulska 602 179 462 maryguide@interia.pl
Izabela Słonina 606639122 speckisia@tlen.pl
Michael Sobczak 608114307 sobczak.michael@yahoo.com
Magdalena Sosenko 602456175 magdalena.sosenko@interia.pl
Izabela Strychaluk 607255951 izabela.strychaluk@wp.pl
Anna Strycharska-Kuhny 604277169 tauma@interia.pl
Dorota Surowiak 607938909 dorota.surowiak@tour-leader.pl
Jan Szurmant 790619330 info@meinkrakau.de
Bartłomiej Śmiałek 792977704 Bsmialy@gmail.com
Magdalena Trzepla-Sowa 698657047 biuro@zaproszeniedopodrozy.pl
Joanna Tumielewicz 505033131 tumielewiczj@interia.pl
Jadwiga Typek-Falarz 604237728 jjaadd@poczta.onet.pl
Grażyna Urbanek-Warmińska 601524396 gwarm@wp.pl
Agnieszka Wać 501783179 agawac@interia.pl
Agnieszka Węgrzycka-Gulińska 666017438 agnieszkawegrzycka@autograf.pl
Maria Wilamowska 609688286 marwil@onet.eu
Natalia Wojnakowska 503137054 natalia.wojnakowska@gmail.com
Agnieszka Wolnik 605169573 wolnik.agnieszka@gmail.com
Helena Wójtowicz 501646125 helena-wojtowicz@wp.pl
Monika Zielińska 607093963 monika.akcent@gmail.com