Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Anna Bakowska 604151293 leadertour@wp.pl
Jan Beszłej 695938123 jan.beszlej@gmail.com
Barbara Bieniek 600298540 barbara@cracowwalks.com
Anna Bińczycka-Gil 884666221 binczyckaa@yahoo.pl
Katarzyna Boguszewska 692262080 guidekrk@gmail.com
Karina Borsiak 507065624 office@vitapolonia.pl
Karina Borsiak 507065624 office@vitapolonia.pl
Joanna Brusik 506354956 joanna.brusik@gmail.com
Paulina Brzeziak 601326175 paulina.brzeziak@gmail.com
Bartłomiej Cetera 601527826 bartomeu@op.pl
Iwona Chmielewska 515098632 iwona.rachwalska@gmail.com
Małgorzata Chrostek 506245578 malgosiachrostek@wp.pl
Magdalena Dudek 697394334 mdudek327@gmail.com
Marcin Dzierwa 793788146 m.dzierwa@op.pl
Agnieszka Fajferek-Depowska 515268151 agnieszka.fajferek@gmail.com
Magdalena Frankowska 791020231 mag.frankowska@gmail.com
Izabella Frąckowiak 508128075 iza.italia@gmail.com
Marta Furlanetto 660511588 marta1furlanetto@gmail.com
Alicja Górniaczyk 666711437 alicjagorniaczyk@o2.pl
Klaudia Jakubik 607845279 sokla@poczta.onet.pl
Weronika Jankowiak 605672392 weronika.jankowiak@gmail.com
Kinga Jodłowska 509 245 404 kinga.e.jodlowska@gmail.com
Natalia Jonik 530689934 nataliajonik@gmail.com
Ewa Juszczak 792895097 ewa.juszczak@gmail.com
Paulina Kasperek 889793677 paulina.kasperek4@gmail.com
Anna Kiesell 605652522 anna.kiesell@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kivinen 502274622 katakivi@poczta.fm
Tomasz Klimek 605231923 tomasz.klimek@interia.pl
Tina Koci 663302186 tinakoci@interia.pl
Karolina Kowal-Kozłowska 507277476 karolinakowal.office@gmail.com
Andrzej Kowalik 604861505 amarantena@wp.pl
Piotr Kuchno 601531511 piotr70@o2.pl
Bartłomiej Lisik 692737692 tourguides.cracow@gmail.com
Joanna Łyjak 505849769 joannalyjak@o2.pl
Agata Marzec 506619897 agatamarzec@interia.pl
Ryszard Matuszewski 603646887 ryszard@bci.pl
Joanna Mazur del Castillo 512576111 jmazurdelcastillo@gmail.com
Anna Migo-Foryciarz 696421558 annaforyciarz@op.pl
Alicja Moliner-Grabowska 795045377 grabowska.email@gmail.com
Dominika Mrugalska 504545404 cracoviana2@yahoo.es
Marzena Musiał 602 489 805 marzena.musial2010@gmail.com
Michał Płaza 733052159 michal.a.plaza@gmail.com
Agnieszka Płoucha 605366409 agnieszkaploucha@gmil.com
Małgorzata Polak 693602782 marga@guia-cracovia.pl
Javier Presencio Fernandez 694019560 presencio.javier@gmail.com
Monika Prylińska 693648528 monikaprylinska@gmail.com
Magdalena Rajca 502063630 magdalena@guiadecracovia.pl
Marta Reinfuss 602513219 kamrein@wp.pl
Dorota Ryba-Bujakowska 695101810 dorota14bujakowska@gmail.com
Ada Rybak 606351585 adarybak@gmail.com
Dorota Rybińska 665293472 littlethings.krakow@gmail.com
Rafał Rzepecki 791223401 rzepecki.rafal@gmail.com
Katarzyna Socha-Kuchno 604053532 kasia-socha@o2.pl
Krzysztof Stawowczyk 510369145 k.stawowczyk@op.pl
Katarzyna Surdej 503163712 katarzyna.surdej@gmail.com
Grzegorz Tochowicz 502045726 greggy72@o2.pl
Katarzyna Trybała 660479054 k.trybala1@gmail.com
Paulina Węgrzyn 606654993 paulacracovia@yahoo.es
Anna Węsierska 604589805 toursofcracow@gmail.com
Aneta Wieczorkiewicz 784331264 aneta.wieczorkiewicz@gmail.com
Anna Wojdyło 608774256 annawojdylo86@o2.pl
Agnieszka Wrona 601864360 againesaga@yahoo.com
Aleksandra Zawartka 668371399 olazawartka@gmail.com
Anna Zawartka 600458868 zawartkaann@gmail.com
Małgorzata Zielina 508051555 gosiazielina@gmail.com
Mateusz Zimny 660266399 mateocracovia@gmail.com
Helena Żuradzka 697400373 h.zuradzka@gmail.com