Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Aleksandra Bacewicz 608 618 833 alexandrab@onet.eu
Emil Bajorek 668056009 emil.bajorek@gmail.com
Marzena Banduła 668483010 m.bandula@poczta.onet.pl
Agnieszka Barańska 695212732 agnieszka.baranska@interia.pl
Barbara Bieda 601075365 barbara.bieda@wp.pl
Anita Bielańska 606107338 anita.bielanska@gmail.com
Marta Bielecka 601145838 martabielecka@interia.eu
Bożena Bieniek 512022868 openup.bb@gmail.com
Magdalena Brhel 608330734 magda.brhel@gmail.com
Maria Broniewicz 606259974 malkab@interia.pl
Katarzyna Brykowicz 609539902 katarzyna.brykowicz@interia.pl
Iwona Chmielewska 515098632 iwona.rachwalska@gmail.com
Kosma Colandrea 791875389 kosma.cldr@gmail.com
Bogumiła Czerwińska 724397536 bogumilacz@op.pl
Elżbieta Dąbrowska-Blanc 660889656 e.dabrowskablanc@gmail.com
Paweł du Vall pawel.duvall@yahoo.com
Małgorzata Gauza 693652585 mgauza@interia.eu
Artur Grzybowski 606783549 galicja.artur@interia.pl
Monika Kapłon 604524550 monika.kaplon@gmail.com
Paulina Kasperek 889793677 paulina.kasperek4@gmail.com
Małgorzata Kasprzak 501486258 m_kasprzak@interia.pl
Eliza Kasprzak-Kozikowska 604586407 eliza.kasprzak.kozikowska@gmail.com
Joanna Klimek 663610544 jkklimek@op.pl
Anna Kowalska 604274598 biuro@ankipodroze.pl
Wanda Koziarz 785479623 koziarzwanda@interia.pl
Paweł Kozłowski 502600576 guides.pzk@gmail.com
Katarzyna Krupa 606351113 kasiakrupa@wp.pl
Urszula Kupińska 606200011 ulka_kupinska@tlen.pl
Monika Lichowska-Płonka 501707116 monika_lichowska_plonka@hotmail.com
Joanna Macuda 663751316 joannamacuda@wp.pl
Katarzyna Marciniec 504028666 marciniec33@op.pl
Ryszard Matuszewski 603646887 ryszard@bci.pl
Anna Migo-Foryciarz 696421558 annaforyciarz@op.pl
Emmanuelle Mikosz 502022635 emmamikosz@gmail.com
Joanna Miller 607985343 joannamiller7@interia.pl
Marzena Musiał 602 489 805 marzena.musial2010@gmail.com
Janina Naskalska-Babik 604776266 j.naskalska@gmail.com
Małgorzata Niechaj 606351753 g.niechaj@mhk.pl
Elżbieta Nowak 536596304 ella.nowak@gmail.com
Marta Pacholczyk-Dzierwa 607453670 m.pacholczyk@onet.eu
Luca Palmarini 602860684 lucakrakow@poczta.onet.pl
Marta Pazio-Cebula 607619141 guide@martakrakow.eu
Marta Poznańska 505123735 maryla.poznanska@gmail.com
Wioletta Romańska 502289045 wromanska@gmail.com
Małgorzata Rozmarynowicz 601486259 brosiaroz@gmail.com
Joanna Rutkowska-Gajda 608687547 zabagajda@gmail.com
Magdalena Smolska- Kwinta 509373057 magda@kwinta.pl
Anna Soczyńska 603603426 anna@soczynska.pl
Teresa Solecka 505606019 tpowazka@wp.pl
Lucyna Szafraniec 505878792 lucynaszaf@gmail.com
Zofia Szatan 606292886 zofia.szatan@interia.pl
Katarzyna Trybała 660479054 k.trybala1@gmail.com
Agnieszka Trzaska 518401528 trzaska.agn@gmail.com
Joanna Tutak 607104934 j.tutak@interia.pl
Julia Wilczyńska 507485078 julia.m.wilczynska@gmail.com
Justyna Wolska 509913117 wolskajustyna@interia.pl
Ewa Wrzesińska 501425012 tlumaczenia@interprof.com.pl
Katarzyna Zachara 888156241 kasiazachara@op.pl
Halina Zwolańska-Griot 794601186 halinazwolanska@sfr.fr
Magdalena Żur 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl