Imię i nazwisko Telefon Email
Ilona Adamczak 509626261 jelon1972@gmail.com
Bożena Adamska 602718238 b.adamska@interia.pl
Barbara Andruszko 604 220 637 and.ba@wp.pl
Katarzyna Antos 692252179 kasia.antos@gmail.com
Paulina Antos-Lichorobiec 791017048 paulien.antos@gmail.com
Ewa Artymiuk-Kocoł 608067466 artymiuk_ewa@poczta.onet.pl
Emil Bajorek 668056009 emil.bajorek@gmail.com
Anna Bakowska 604151293 leadertour@wp.pl
Sabina Bałos 604064825 sabina.balos@gmail.com
Magdalena Banka 886484863 magdalena.bee@wp.pl
Anna Barnaś 667511735 barnas.ania@gmail.com
Andri Bass 574081725 andriibass@gmail.com
Dominika Bednarczyk 519115828 bednarczyk.dominika@gmail.com
Jan Beszłej 695938123 jan.beszlej@gmail.com
Barbara Bieda 601075365 barbara.bieda@wp.pl
Aleksandra Biela 501452818 abielabiela@gmail.com
Anita Bielańska 606107338 anita.bielanska@gmail.com
Ryszard Bielski 883727370 ryszardbielski@gmail.com
Barbara Bieniek 600298540 barbara@cracowwalks.com
Anna Bieniek 880855285 aniaheller@gmail.com
Laura Bigaj 604309669 laurac@poczta.fm
Anna Bińczycka-Gil 884666221 binczyckaa@yahoo.pl
Krzysztof Błaszczyk 501248278 chriscracowguide@gmail.com
Katarzyna Boberek 507667796 svenska@svenska.com.pl
Marta Bochenek 604503375 martec@poczta.onet.pl
Katarzyna Boguszewska 692262080 guidekrk@gmail.com
Karolina Brusić 509137273 kajkabrus@hotmail.com
Joanna Brusik 506354956 joanna.brusik@gmail.com
Joanna Bryg-Stanisławska 501473661 jobryg@poczta.onet.pl
Katarzyna Brykowicz 609539902 katarzyna.brykowicz@interia.pl
Paulina Brzeziak 601326175 paulina.brzeziak@gmail.com
Jakub Bujak 660845246 jakub_bujak@interia.pl
Beata Bujak-Szwaczka 604591010 beatabujak@onet.eu
Tomasz Cebulski 513158001 cebulskiguide@gmail.com
Bartłomiej Cetera 601527826 bartomeu@op.pl
Iwona Chmielewska 515098632 iwona.rachwalska@gmail.com
Marta Chmielowska 603668008 martachm7@gmail.com
Małgorzata Chrostek 506245578 malgosiachrostek@wp.pl
Mateusz Chyłka 501842975 chylkam@onet.eu
Krzysztof Ciaćma 604077991 taisatravel@poczta.onet.pl
Paweł Ciaptacz 692 965 874 ciaptacz@gmail.com
Grzegorz Ciemała 602801561 greglew@interia.pl
Michał Cieślak 698675966 cieslakhistoria@gmail.com
Kosma Colandrea 791875389 kosma.cldr@gmail.com
Anna Collyer 502023506 acollyer@go2.pl
Maciej Cybula 602824931 cybulamaciej@gmail.com
Zbigniew Czarnota 691764713 zbigicz@hotmail.com
Alina Czechowska 606894800 alinaczechowska@gmail.com
Joanna Czechowska 722320340 info@krakowguide.me
Maria Czub 609147254 mariaczub@gmail.com
Yevgen Dashevskyy 796063645 e.dashevsky@outlook.com
Marianna Dekapolitova 730089912 maryannd@ukr.net
Patryk Drygała 733115229 drygala.p@wp.pl
Paweł du Vall pawel.duvall@yahoo.com
Magdalena Dudek 697394334 mdudek327@gmail.com
Adrian Dudziak 798679259 adudziak8@gmail.com
Marcin Dzierwa 793788146 m.dzierwa@op.pl
Klaudia Dzik 514827700 klaudia.dzik@gmail.com
Ewa Fabisiewicz 609583218 efabisiewicz@op.pl
Monika Feliksiak 604754570 monikafeliksiak@yahoo.com
Olga Fendrych 601477721 olgaf@kr.onet.pl
Jakub Filipek 693920529 jakubfilipek@op.pl
Magdalena Frankowska 791020231 mag.frankowska@gmail.com
Izabella Frąckowiak 508128075 iza.italia@gmail.com
Marta Furlanetto 660511588 marta1furlanetto@gmail.com
Michał Gajewski 665343690 gajewski.tour@gmail.com
Katarzyna Garus 698654806 garuss.ka@gmail.com
Dominika Gas-Tyralska 608442251 dominika.tyralska@gmail.com
Szymon Gatlik 797018770 krakow.foodandtravel@gmail.com
Alina Golovko 790820285 alina.krapivina@yandex.ua
Agnieszka Gorgoń 602805548 agnes@viptour.com
Nina Gorina 509913150 nina.gorina@wp.pl
Filips Gostevs 504745211 filips_gostevs@wp.pl
Alicja Górniaczyk 666711437 alicjagorniaczyk@o2.pl
Dominika Górnicz 796162750 domi.gornicz@gmail.com
Tomasz Górny 517486017 t.gorny@yourcityguides.com
Piotr Górski 730787506 piotr.gorski@vp.pl
Jan Jakub Grabowski 609870427 jangrabowski94@gmail.com
Sara Grandys 794381999 sara.grandys@gmail.com
Kamila Grodzicka 508202860 grodzicka.kamila@gmail.com
Marta Grygierczyk 607209121 martagrygierczyk@yahoo.com
Magdalena Gubernat 605297117 m.gubernat1@wp.pl
Agata Gubernat 514528724 agata.gubernat@gmail.com
Kinga Guzik 504028809 kinga.guzik@gmail.com
Krzysztof Habuda 515791102 krzysztof.habuda@gmail.com
Wojciech Huk 695765689 wojtekhuk@poczta.fm
Monika Hyla 692226043 monika.hyla@krakowianka-przewodnik.pl
Paweł Irzykowski 503191112 pair96@wp.pl
Irena Iskra-Golec 508175108 upiskra@cyf-kr.edu.pl
Magdalena Jackowska-Göbel 662616365 jacko87@poczta.onet.pl
Lidia Janik-Bator 602456097 ljb2@interia.pl
Weronika Jankowiak 605672392 weronika.jankowiak@gmail.com
Bożena Jarka 501545959 surman@op.pl
Natalia Jonik 530689934 nataliajonik@gmail.com
Paulina Jurkowska-Pudełko 509206526 pjurkowska79@gmail.com
Ewa Juszczak 792895097 ewa.juszczak@gmail.com
Yulia Kalkuta 889732889 yulia.kalkuta@gmail.com
Damian Kanclerski 502602805 dkanclerski@wp.pl
Anna Karteczka-Kusiak 694880912 anna@cracowyourway.pl
Paulina Kasperek 889793677 paulina.kasperek4@gmail.com
Małgorzata Kasprzak 501486258 m_kasprzak@interia.pl
Eliza Kasprzak-Kozikowska 604586407 eliza.kasprzak.kozikowska@gmail.com
Karolina Kędzierska 502810674 karoked@wp.pl
Julita Kędziora 881471212 julita.kedziora@gmail.com
Anna Kiesell 605652522 anna.kiesell@gmail.com
Marcin Klemenski 783920101 mklemenski@poczta.onet.pl
Tomasz Klimek 605231923 tomasz.klimek@interia.pl
Dorota Kluska 602715017 krakow-guide@tlen.pl
Grzegorz Kmieć 880489333 gkmiec@tlen.pl
Tina Koci 663302186 tinakoci@interia.pl
Barbara Kołaczyńska 696593200 piotrekrakow@poczta.fm
Julia Kołtok 730584804 juliakoltok@gmail.com
Renata Kołton 509981381 renatakolton@gmail.com
Damian Koniarek 530787716 office@gkg.biz.pl
Aleksandra Małgorzata Konieczny 668534900 a.konieczny@gmail.com
Zofia Kopeć 608077499 zofkop@op.pl
Olga Korn 500031478 paszkowska.olga@gmail.com
Jerzy Korta 600216615 j.korta@hotmail.com
Barbara Korycińska 604873063 bkorycinska@interia.pl
Katarzyna Kos-Maciuk 781963749 kasiakos21@gmail.com
Marta Kostyk 601630672 marta@kostyk.pl
Ewelina Kowal 508181562 ewelinaaa123@vp.pl
Danuta Kowal 604590928 dekoval@wp.pl
Karolina Kowal-Kozłowska 507277476 karolinakowal.office@gmail.com
Aleksandra Kowalczyk 607573610 biuro@przewodnicy-krakow.pl
Paulina Kowalska 666093719 p.e.kowalska@gmail.com
Maria Krupa 609519573 mkrupa243@gmail.com
Anna Kryszczak 513133477 anna.kryszczak@gmail.com
Anna Krzyżan 600242577 krzyzan.anna@gmail.com
Małgorzata Kubas 735 778 610 malgorzatakubas@yahoo.com
Monika Kubiszewska 533139838 monikubi@poczta.onet.pl
Piotr Kuchno 601531511 piotr70@o2.pl
Urszula Kupińska 606200011 ulka_kupinska@tlen.pl
Justyna Kutrzeba 603664588 justynaq@gmail.com
Dariusz Kuźniar 604531241 dariusz@dartstravel.pl
Dominika Kwater-Gąstoł 605333335 info@go2cracow.pl
Tomasz Latos 888607016 ja_tomek@interia.pl
Magdalena Legutki 514075595 magdalegutki@gmail.com
Jacek Lembas 607091059 jacek.lembas@gmail.com
Karolina Lis 795753527 larolina.kis@gmail.com
Bartłomiej Lisik 692737692 tourguides.cracow@gmail.com
Magdalena Litwa 602741061 magdalena.litwa@gmail.com
Małgorzata Lubowicka 793696281 malgorzata.lubowicka@gmail.com
Dmytro Lysohor   721653588 dimalis1995@gmail.com
Mateusz Łach 723510183 mateuszlach.guide@gmail.com
Jakub Łukasiński 794380030 kubalukasinski@gmail.com
Konrad Madejski 794639128 madej.city.tour@gmail.com
Barbara Majkowska 691058278 barbara43@gazeta.pl
Łucja Malec-Kornajew 697367511 fishkakrakow@gmail.com
Robert Małek 510618032 r.malek@guidekrakow.pl
Wojciech Marchut 503769590 wojciech_mar@hotmail.com
Katarzyna Marciniec 504028666 marciniec33@op.pl
Krystyna Marczyńska-Gałkowska 506636168 kgalkowska@interia.pl
Marta Marecka 607068411 m.marecka@interia.pl
Agata Marzec 506619897 agatamarzec@interia.pl
Monika Matusik 796949336 monika.matusik.1993@gmail.com
Ryszard Matuszewski 603646887 ryszard@bci.pl
Monika Mazanek 500046982 monia.m@op.pl
Joanna Mazur del Castillo 512576111 jmazurdelcastillo@gmail.com
Krzysztof Michalczewski 507069943 krzysztofmichalczewski@gmail.com
Joanna Michalik 512318755 mika19@op.pl
Edyta Michniak 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Emmanuelle Mikosz 502022635 emmamikosz@gmail.com
Joanna Miller 607985343 joannamiller7@interia.pl
Izabela Mistarz 605078832 izabelamistarz@interia.pl
Alicja Moliner-Grabowska 795045377 grabowska.email@gmail.com
Małgorzata Morawek 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Olga Moskalenko 603300765 omoskalenko@op.pl
Konrad Moszczyński 602446849 konrad.guide@interia.pl
Tomasz Mrozik 607706286 tomaszmrozik@op.pl
Eliza Mrozińska 507047661 emrozinska@gmail.com
Aleksandra Mróz 695619010 a.z.mroz@gmail.com
Adam Musiał 600419018 adammusial711@gmail.com
Janina Naskalska-Babik 604776266 j.naskalska@gmail.com
Alicja Natkaniec 609586911 ala.natkaniec@gazeta.pl
Anna Nechay 607186991 nechay@interia.pl
Magdalena Neuberg 600512695 magda.neuberg@gmail.com
Sławomir Nosek 666086447 admin@gaudeamus.com.pl
Agnieszka Nowak 603590343 kim.nowak@interia.pl
Barbara Nowak 604281398 basino@poczta.onet.pl
Elżbieta Nowak 536596304 ella.nowak@gmail.com
Anna Nowak-Sokół 514009299 an.1982@poczta.fm
Kateryna Nuzhna 731170268 katunia1@yandex.ru
Monika Olejak 663568089 monika.olejak@gmail.com
Sławomir Olszak 694789181 slawomir.krakow@poczta.fm
Bożena Oskam 608451162 bozenaoskam@hotmail.com
Seweryn Osowski 669488838 info@krakowtourguide.pl
Jadwiga Otrębska 608015855 j.otrebska@poczta.fm
Joanna Ozga 511274209 jo.ozga@gmail.com
Marta Pacholczyk-Dzierwa 607453670 m.pacholczyk@onet.eu
Bartosz Paleta 791609121 bartosz.paleta@gmail.com
Tomasz Palik 501871704 m.bill@wp.pl
Halszka Paszkowska-Tekieli 604106363 halszka.paszk@gmail.com
Paweł Paszkowski 502034264 pawel.m.paszkowski@gmail.com
Iwona Pawlicka 607345154 ipawlicka@onet.pl
Marta Pazio-Cebula 607619141 guide@martakrakow.eu
Renata Piekar 609310340 renata.piekar@krakow-tatry.pl
Sylwia Pisarska 601140515 sylwia-pisarska@wp.pl
Michał Płaza 733052159 michal.a.plaza@gmail.com
Agnieszka Płoucha 605366409 agnieszkaploucha@gmil.com
Małgorzata Polak 693602782 marga@guia-cracovia.pl
Barbara Polarczyk-Palider 608468752 baska.polarczyk@gmail.com
Mateusz Poproch 604403465 mateusz.poproch@gmail.com
Piotr Poproch 666089866 piotr.poproch@gmail.com
Javier Presencio Fernandez 694019560 presencio.javier@gmail.com
Katarzyna Prucnal 695440561 kat.prucnal@gmail.com
Monika Prylińska 693648528 monikaprylinska@gmail.com
Jacek Ptak 602640961 herrvogel@poczta.onet.pl
Jolanta Pustuła-Szeląg 601426517 jpsst@interia.eu
Tomasz Rączkowski 691148742 tomkrakauer@gmail.com
Marta Reinfuss 602513219 kamrein@wp.pl
Magdalena Roszkowska-Woda 606909048 magda.roszkowska@wp.pl
Kamil Różański 537578312 kam.rozanski@gmail.com
Kinga Rudkowska-Piekarz 500424544 kinga.rudkowska@gmail.com
Ada Rybak 606351585 adarybak@gmail.com
Dorota Rybińska 665293472 littlethings.krakow@gmail.com
Aneta Rypyść 602710733 aneta.guide@interia.pl
Rafał Rzepecki 791223401 rzepecki.rafal@gmail.com
Agnieszka Sababady 600212498 agnieszka.sababady@gmail.com
Sabina Wasik 698318788 sabiwasik@gmail.com
Jerzy Sajkowski 602482924 jerzy.sajkowski@r.pl
Elvyra Saletis 505867109 elvira.saletis@gmail.com
Anna Sarlej 509559048 sarlejanna@gmail.com
Irena Sawicka-Szulc 501966708 irenaguide@gmail.com
Anna Sekreta 576682476 annasekreta95@gmail.com
Zofia Serafin 502696763 zofiaserafin81@gmail.com
Barbara Sieńko 604652697 sienko.barbara@gmail.com
Małgorzata Sikora 501962037 kontakt@zwiedzaniekrakowa.com
Janina Sitnik-Włoch 501406195 stan.wloch@gmail.com
Tomasz Skalik 508238873 tomaszskalik84@gmail.com
Anna Skalska 507784788 anna.skalska@interia.pl
Grzegorz Skalski 603602929 gregskal@wp.pl
Aleksandra Skotniczna 502595292 aleksandra.skotniczna@gmail.com
Katarzyna Skrzynecka 608584426 skrzynecka.katarzyna@gmail.com
Daniel Sobczyński 692036396 dannysobczynsky@gmail.com
Katarzyna Socha-Kuchno 604053532 kasia-socha@o2.pl
Bogumiła Sowa 694150354 bogumilauslugi@op.pl
Katarzyna Staniszewska-Kogut 604892812 kogut_sk@poczta.fm
Anna Stankowiak 662575232 anna.stankowiak20@gmail.com
Magdalena Starakiewicz 509989395 magdalena.starakiewicz@gmail.com
Joanna Starzec 508766944 asia888@op.pl
Kamil Stasiak 690953511 kamil_stasiak@10g.pl
Andrzej Stawinoga 600376371 astawi@gmail.com
Kamil Steblik 792842270 k.steblik@interia.pl
Barbara Stojowska 604051348 stojowsk@kki.net.pl
Anna Strycharska-Kuhny 604277169 tauma@interia.pl
Michał Stryjski 602636036 michal.stryjski@gmai.com
Katarzyna Suchan-Murzyn 602733064 krakko@krakko.pl
Katarzyna Surdej 503163712 katarzyna.surdej@gmail.com
Agnieszka Szafraniec 601627156 krakow1257@gmail.com
Krzysztof Szczuchniak 661924855 krzysztoff1987@gmail.com
Aleksander Szostakowski 693397040 aleksanderszostakowski@gmail.com
Marta Szydłowska 609 541 089 martaszyd@gmail.com
Edyta Szyja 604105195 edytaknapik@yahoo.com
Aleksandra Szymanik 785948538 aleksandra.szymanik@gmail.com
Antoni Szymanowicz 668233208 antoni.szymanowiczii@gmail.com
Izabela Śliwińska 601520885 belltravel@interia.pl
Bartłomiej Śmiałek 792977704 Bsmialy@gmail.com
Rafał Środa 531733531 biuro@przewodnicy.krakow.pl
Ewa Świerczewska 668349840 swierczewskaewaa@gmail.co
Magdalena Świsterska 504216425 magdaswister@gmail.com
Joanna Świtała 697955182 juana20@op.pl
Zofia Tabor 605914097 zofia.tabor@kki.pl
Alina Tkachenko 576215023 semprediversa@gmail.com
Grzegorz Tochowicz 502045726 greggy72@o2.pl
Mateusz Tomaszczyk 508986312 mtomaszczyk@skpg.krakow.pl
Maciej Tomaszewski 574985368 mtomaszspk@gmail.com
Marcelina Tomza-Michalska 601964593 szczylek@tlen.pl
Magdalena Trzepla-Sowa 698657047 biuro@zaproszeniedopodrozy.pl
Katarzyna Tutaj 505142824 katarzynatutaj@gmail.com
Aneta Tylutka 698386748 atylutka@gmail.com
Agnieszka Tyman 606629263 tyman.aga@gmail.com
Jadwiga Typek-Falarz 604237728 jjaadd@poczta.onet.pl
Krystyna Urbanek-Czech 660440630 krystyna.urbanek@wp.pl
Dawid Urywkow 513658222  dawidek0273@interia.pl
Tomasz Walczyk 604534354 tomaszwl68@gmail.com
Zuzanna Waligóra 513017838 zu.waligora@gmail.com
Marcin Wądek 694472277 marcinwadek@gmail.com
Marta Weigel 506 138 050 marta.weigel@gmail.com
Anna Węsierska 604589805 toursofcracow@gmail.com
Joanna Widlarz-Popiołek 606443534 widlarz.popiolek@gmail.com
Aneta Wieczorkiewicz 784331264 aneta.wieczorkiewicz@gmail.com
Jagoda Wierzchowska 506670578 jagoda.wierzchowska@gmail.com
Julia Wilczyńska 507485078 julia.m.wilczynska@gmail.com
Anna Wojdyło 608774256 annawojdylo86@o2.pl
Natalia Wojnakowska 503137054 natalia.wojnakowska@gmail.com
Anna Wojtarowicz 502299208 wojtarowicz@poczta.onet.pl
Justyna Wolska 509913117 wolskajustyna@interia.pl
Paulina Wołoszyn 604151985 pauline.woloszyn@gmail.com
Leszek Wójcik 607250049 leszek.wojcik@onet.eu
Agnieszka Wrona 601864360 againesaga@yahoo.com
Joanna Wylon 606740939 joanna.wylon@gmail.com
Magdalena Wypych 604995125 magdalena.wypych@interia.eu
Liang Yunxin 513658222 englishpretty@163.com
Andrzej Zabiełło 690037011 zabielloandrzej@gmail.com
Katarzyna Zachara 888156241 kasiazachara@op.pl
Ewa Zajączkowska 603336183 guide.zajaczkowska@onet.eu
Ewa Zawada 663636787 ewa.j.e.zawada@gmail.com
Agnieszka Zawadzka 695084878 gr8cracow@gmail.com
Aleksandra Zawartka 668371399 olazawartka@gmail.com
Anna Zawartka 600458868 zawartkaann@gmail.com
Roksana Zbroja 601959551 roxi.roxi@interia.pl
Małgorzata Zielina 508051555 gosiazielina@gmail.com
Mateusz Zimny 660266399 mateocracovia@gmail.com
Bartłomiej Ziobro 531202389 ziobrobartek@gmail.com
Klaudia Ziobro 668647641 zioberka@wp.pl
Alicja Zioło 604460661 alicja.ziolo@gmail.com
Barbara Żmudka 883134652 bzmudka93@gmail.com
Ewa Żulikowska 502550344 ezulikowska@wp.pl
Helena Żuradzka 697400373 h.zuradzka@gmail.com